Phone (253) 475-7226

Map and Directions

Crusader Coaches

High School Sports/Coaches
Fall Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Football Mark Smith 253-365-9150 marksmith@southsoundchristian.org
Volleyball      
Boys Soccer Josh Narayan 253-219-2605 joshnarayan@comcast.net
Cross Country Bill Jackson 253-348-0240 billjackson@southsoundchristian.org
Cheerleading Becky Narayan 253-973-5172 bnarayan@theherbrandcompany.com
Cheerleading Sandy Eldore 253-468-3019 sandyeldore@southsoundchristian.org
       
Winter Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Girls Basketball Josh Narayan 253-219-2605 joshnarayan@comcast.net
Boys Basketball Jason Townsend 253-275-8294 town3535@yahoo.com
Wrestling Mike Herdle 253-222-0263 herdles@aol.com
Cheerleading Becky Narayan 253-973-5172 bnarayan@theherbrandcompany.com
Cheerleading Sandy Eldore 253-468-3019 sandyeldore@southsoundchristian.org
       
Spring Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Girls Track & Field Jim Robinson 253-677-7653 jimjoro@gmail.com
Boys Track & Field Jim Robinson 253-677-7653 jimjoro@gmail.com
Baseball Kraig Gillman 253-208-9572 kraiggillman@southsoundchristian.org
Softball Amy Hunter 360-915-3173 amyhunter@southsoundchristian.org
Junior High Sports/Coaches
Fall Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Football Gary Eldore 253-468-5399 tbsfamily@msn.com
Volleyball Jennifer Rea 253-389-0204 jenben15@gmail.com
Volleyball Jasmine Ackerman 253-307-7998 jazzygirl2@comcast.net
       
Winter Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Girls Basketball Josh Narayan 253-219-2605 joshnarayan@comcast.net
Boys Basketball Calvin Knight 253-948-6420 scootak126@yahoo.com
Wrestling      
       
Spring Season Head Coach Phone Number E-Mail Address
Track & Field Bill Jackson 253-348-0240 billjackson@southsoundchristian.org
Baseball      
       
       

Top